St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
August, 2022
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays C; weekdays II

 
Monday, August 1
 

St. Alphonsus Ligouri  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, August 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, August 3
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, August 4
 

St. John Vianney  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, August 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, August 6
 

Transfiguration  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, August 7
 

19th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, August 8
 

St. Dominic  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, August 9
 

St. Edith Stein  
Today's Liturgy  
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Wednesday, August 10
 

St. Lawrence  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, August 11
 

St. Clare  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, August 12
 

St. Jane de Chantal  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, August 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, August 14
 

20th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Catholic University


 
Monday, August 15
 

Assumption of Mary  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, August 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton

 
Wednesday, August 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, August 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, August 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, August 20
 

St. Bernard  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, August 21
 

21st Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, August 22
 

Queenship of Mary  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, August 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, August 24
 

St. Bartholomew  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, August 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, August 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, August 27
 

St Monica  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, August 28
 

22nd Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, August 29
 

Beheading of the Baptist  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, August 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, August 31
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 7, 2021. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.