St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
July, 2022
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays C; weekdays II

 
Friday, July 1
 

Bl. Junipero Serra  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Kathryn O'Leary

 
Saturday, July 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 3
 

14th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Campaign for
Human Development


 
Monday, July 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 6
 

St. Maria Goretti  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 10
 

15th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, July 11
 

St. Benedict  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Wednesday, July 13
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 14
 

St. Kateri Tekakwitha  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 15
 

St. Bonaventure  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 16
 

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 17
 

16th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, July 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton

 
Wednesday, July 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 22
 

St. Mary Magdalene  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, July 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 24
 

17th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, July 25
 

St. James  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, July 26
 

Sts. Joachim and Anne  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, July 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, July 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, July 29
 

St. Martha  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Margaret Jasins

 
Saturday, July 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, July 31
 

18th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 7, 2021. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.