St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
June, 2018
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays II

 
Friday, June 1
 

St. Justin  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, June 2
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, June 3
 

Corpus Christi  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, June 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, June 5
 

St. Boniface  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, June 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, June 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, June 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, June 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, June 10
 

10th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, June 11
 

St. Barnabas  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, June 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, June 13
 

St. Anthony of Padua  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Mass of Thanksgiving

 
Thursday, June 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, June 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, June 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Duke & Danny Huebner

 
Sunday, June 17
 

11th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, June 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: William Youell

 
Tuesday, June 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, June 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, June 21
 

St. Aloysius Gonzaga  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Argie Yurenka

 
Friday, June 22
 

Sts. John Fisher/Thomas More  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, June 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, June 24
 

Birth of the Baptist  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, June 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, June 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, June 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Peter Andrews, 7th Anniv

 
Thursday, June 28
 

St. Irenaeus  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, June 29
 

Sts. Peter & Paul  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, June 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
8:00 A.M. Mass intention: Elise Gombos



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated March 24, 2017. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.