St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
May, 2022
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays C; weekdays II

 
Sunday, May 1
 

3rd Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, May 2
 

St. Athanasius  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, May 3
 

Sts. Philip and James  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, May 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, May 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
10 A.M. Pre-School Mothers' Tea

 
Friday, May 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, May 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, May 8
 

4th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Catholic Home Missions


 
Monday, May 9
 

St. Louise de Marillac  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, May 10
 

St. Damien of Moloka'i  
Today's Liturgy  
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Wednesday, May 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, May 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, May 13
 

Our Lady of Fatima  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, May 14
 

St. Matthias  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, May 15
 

5th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, May 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Tom Arnold

 
Tuesday, May 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton

 
Wednesday, May 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, May 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, May 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, May 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, May 22
 

6th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Catholic Charities Appeal

Second Collection
Catholic Charities Appeal


 
Monday, May 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, May 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, May 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, May 26
 

Ascension of the Lord
St. Philip Neri  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, May 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
No Pre-School Classes


 
Saturday, May 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, May 29
 

7th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, May 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
No Pre-School Classes


 
Tuesday, May 31
 

The Visitation  
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 7, 2021. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.