St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
May, 2018
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays B; weekdays II

 
Tuesday, May 1
 

St. Joseph the Worker  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

St. Athanasius  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Peter Andrews

 
Thursday, May 3
 

Sts. Philip and James  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, May 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, May 5
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, May 6
 

6th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, May 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, May 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, May 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Vincent Michelangelo
5 P.M. Vigil Mass

 
Thursday, May 10
 

Ascension of the Lord
St. Damien of Moloka'i  
Today's Liturgy  
Holyday of Obligation

6:30, 9 A.M. and 7 P.M. Masses


 
Friday, May 11
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, May 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, May 13
 

7th Sunday of Easter  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, May 14
 

St. Matthias  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

St. Isidore the Farmer  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, May 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, May 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, May 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, May 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Marian Panacio

 
Sunday, May 20
 

Pentecost Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, May 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, May 22
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, May 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, May 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Joseph Brownmiller

 
Friday, May 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, May 26
 

St. Philip Neri  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, May 27
 

Holy Trinity  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, May 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, May 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Mary & Jim McKernan

 
Wednesday, May 30
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, May 31
 

The Visitation  
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated March 24, 2017. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.