St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
February, 2022
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays C; weekdays II

 
Tuesday, February 1
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, February 2
 

Presentation of the Lord  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, February 3
 

St. Blaise  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, February 4
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, February 5
 

St. Agatha  
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, February 6
 

5th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, February 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Tuesday, February 8
 

St. Josephine Bakhita  
Today's Liturgy  
1:30 P.M. Mass RB Care Ctr

 
Wednesday, February 9
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, February 10
 

St. Scholastica  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, February 11
 

Our Lady of Lourdes  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, February 12
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, February 13
 

6th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
Care for Aging & Ill Priests


 
Monday, February 14
 

Sts. Cyril & Methodius  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Angeline Barto
No Pre-School Classes


 
Tuesday, February 15
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
11 A.M. Mass at Brookdale Northampton

 
Wednesday, February 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, February 17
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, February 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
No Pre-School Classes


 
Saturday, February 19
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, February 20
 

7th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, February 21
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Larry Reynolds, 1st Anniv
No Pre-School Classes


 
Tuesday, February 22
 

Chair of Peter  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Susan Altomari

 
Wednesday, February 23
 

St. Polycarp  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, February 24
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
10:15 A.M. Pre-School Conferences

 
Friday, February 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Saturday, February 26
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
4-4:45 P.M. Confessions in Chapel
5 P.M. Vigil Mass
7-7:30 P.M. Confessions in Chapel

 
Sunday, February 27
 

8th Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, February 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated June 7, 2021. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.