St. Vincent de Paul Church

 
 
November, 2017
 
   
Lectionary Cycles: Sundays A; weekdays I

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

All Saints
All Saints  
Today's Liturgy  
Holyday of Obligation

6:30, 9 A.M. and 7 P.M. Masses


 
Thursday, November 2
 

All Souls  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, November 3
 

St. Martin de Porres  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Souls in Purgatory
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Sophie & Florie Panacio

 
Saturday, November 4
 

St. Charles Borromeo  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, November 5
 

31st Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Daylight Saving Ends


 
Monday, November 6
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Rosalia & Franz Pokorni

 
Tuesday, November 7
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Wednesday, November 8
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Thursday, November 9
 

St. John Lateran Church  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Friday, November 10
 

St. Leo the Great  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Eileen LaFalche

 
Saturday, November 11
 

St. Martin of Tours  
Today's Liturgy  
Veterans' Day


 
Sunday, November 12
 

32nd Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
Second Collection
St. Charles Seminary


 
Monday, November 13
 

St. Frances X Cabrini  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Orazio & Cristina Siravo

 
Tuesday, November 14
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Lettie Kaltreider

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

St. Albert the Great  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Tom Rochford

 
Thursday, November 16
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Dorothy Bentz

 
Friday, November 17
 

St. Elizabeth of Hungary  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Edward & Anne Donnelly

 
Saturday, November 18
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, November 19
 

33rd Ordinary Sunday  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, November 20
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Emilio & Maddalena Amodei

 
Tuesday, November 21
 

Presentation of Mary  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Nicandro & Guiseppa Siravo

 
Wednesday, November 22
 

St. Cecilia  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Jackie Earncharles
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Nancy Faulkner

 
Thursday, November 23
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
Thanksgiving Day
10:00 A.M. Mass intention: The Souls in Purgatory

 
Friday, November 24
 

St Andrew Dung-Lac, et al  
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: The Mather & Rochford Families
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Carmela P. Altomare

 
Saturday, November 25
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Sunday, November 26
 

Christ the King  
Today's Liturgy  
 

 
Monday, November 27
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Ann Seglin

 
Tuesday, November 28
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Pietro & Angela Siravo

 
Wednesday, November 29
 
 
Today's Liturgy  
6:30 A.M. Mass intention: Elias Swift Yabut Birthday

 
Thursday, November 30
 

St. Andrew  
Today's Liturgy  
9:00 A.M. Mass intention: Dea & Vicenzo Visco



 
Mass Readings: a link to the New American Bible site maintained by the US Conference of Catholic Bishops; in general, the readings are available for the current month, the next month and the previous month.  
Daily Reflection: a link to Creighton University's Online Ministries; staff and administrators reflect upon the daily readings each day.  
Today's Liturgy: a link to CatholicCulture.org, assembled by Trinity Publications to help Catholics live the liturgical year in the home.
 

Updated March 24, 2017. Contact jeanne@nni.net for additions or corrections.